Board Members
Position Name Email
President Amy Hamann ajfun4ever04@msn.com
Vice-President  Jimmy Taylor

res89qa@frontier.com

Treasurer Bob Carrell  bcarrell2@aol.com
Secretary Dottie Carrell  dcarrell2@aol.com
Parlimentarian Dwayne Harvill

 averydh@gmail.com

Trails Bernie Chapman


 
Memberships Marcella Morrow  
Grooming Jess Thompson jessgranthompson@gmail.com
Sheriff's Office Tim Roberts tjmaverick@charter.net

 

Board Members

 

 

Brandon Christensen  brandon.christensen@repowel.net

David Baird dbaird@lci1.com

Dino Graham   dinograham1@gmail.com

Carl Grissom carl@opticom.com

Jay Hamann bluejay.jh@gmail.com

 

 

 

Steve Noirot steve_n2005@yahoo.com


 

Bob Smith   bob.outback@columbiainet.com


 

Jack Preston   prestonj934@charter.net

Rod Morrow   morrow6@clearwire.net

 
 

Scott Wadekamper   wwjd1475@charter.net