Recent News
Activities this Fall and Winter 2016

December 3rd is our first general membership

meeting for this season.  

Calendar December 2016

[All events start from the TTF Clubhouse]

3rd  - 5pm – General Membership Mtg - Potluck following at 6:00

3rd  - 10am - 2pm Open House  - open for members and guests to use.  Feel free to come by and use the clubhouse to meet up with other riders, warm up, eat lunch, use the restroom.

3rd  -  12:30-2:00pm Hot Dog Feed

3rd  - Bone Springs Shelter and lower Trails open


10th  - 8:30am - Bluewood Ride - snow permitting (advanced riders)  - Led by Glen Warren

10th   - 9:am - Family Trail Ride to Bone Springs


16th -  3pm – 6pm Open House

17th  - 9am-11am – Pancake Breakfast

17th  - 10am - 2pm Open House  - open for members and guests to use.  Feel free to come by and use the clubhouse to meet up with other riders, warm up, eat lunch, use the restroom.


24th   Merry Christmas Eve!


31st -  6pm – 9pm  New Year’s Eve Party


Next membership meeting January 7 at 5:00pm



Club minutes are now posted under the top menu, Board/Minutes.

Elections were held at our last meeting March 3rd, 2016, with a good attendance at the General meeting.  Elected Officers are:

President - Bob Carrell

Vice President - Brandon Christensen

Treasurer - Tammy Christensen

Secretary - Dottie Carrell

Parlimentarian - Dewayne Harvill


Newly Elected Board members are:

Jack Preston, Bob Smith, Mike Kelly, Cody Smith, Donnie Hanson, Andrew Grissom, and Cecil Berry.

PROPERTY OWNERS ON THE TRAIL: You are covered through OSSA for liability insurance. Go to NEWS/Property Owners on this website to check for your name if your property is on the trail system. Thank You.


Click on the link below for individual trails maps to print:

 To Navigate to Maps - On top Menus Click on News, then Trail Maps.

Snow Depth Link

Below is a link to more weather information - particularly snow depths:

Weather Station
August 15, 2013

 Contact info for the admin of the weather station and/or this website is:

Dottie at

The Tollgate weather history graph can be viewed at:

Tollgate snow line number 541-566--2784.
February 23, 2013

This recording is updated with current conditions everytime the groomers go out.

February 11, 2013

This change has been at the direction of a attorney. To be voted on at 6pm 3/2/13 at the membership meeting along with the election of board members. The change is that the prior version stated that the assets would be sold in the event of a dissolution and any money left would be distributed to the current members at the time of dissolution. It turns out we can't do this and any money left must be given to another non-profit(s) as decided by the current members and board of directors.

Updated Board Member list and October Board Meeting Minutes now posted
October 27, 2012
Board Member Contacts
March 6, 2012


For the lower trails (from the clubhouse down) the contact will be Bob Carrell (509-947-6421) so if you have any questions or concerns he will be your direct contact.


These people will be able to bring to the board ideas for improving safety and access in their areas. In the past people may not have been sure who to contact with questions.


President Ken Miles

Vice President James Taylor

Secretary Dottie Carrol

Treasurer Bob Carrol

Parlimentarian Jack Preston.

Board Members

Jay Hamman

Amy Hamman

Rod Morrow

Shirley Baird

Bob Smith