Recent News
Rides and Events Schedule for 2015

2015 Rides and Events

[Rides will meet at 10am at the clubhouse unless otherwise posted]

Sorry - January 24th - Ride Cancelled due to rainy weather

The fund-raiser dinner fed over 50 people.  THANKS Connie & Bob Smith, Steve Noirot and Zack for your labor to make that dinner a success!


January 31st there will be organized rides.  Weather and snow conditions and the leader will determine location and duration.


February 7th.  Kids safety class.  Please pre-register with 

Check in is at 8:30-9am. Please bring a lunch as its an all day class.  Volunteers are needed!


February 7th there will be an organized ride.

Feb 7th – There will be a Board meeting at 5pm, a General meeting at 6 pm, and a potluck dinner to follow.

February 14th - There will be organized rides leaving the clubhouse on Saturday and Sunday.  Ride locations will be determined by weather, snow conditions and leaders

February 21st open house cookies, coffee, cocoa, 10am - 2pm come in and warm up. 

February 28th - Looking for someone to lead a ride or host an Open House.

March 7th – Board meeting at 5pm, General Meeting at 6pm, Raffle drawing for the BarBQ from Ranch and Home, and a dinner.

March 14th TTF Open House from 10:00 till 2:00. And back by popular demand our Bob Carrell will be making and serving up his Chili from 11:30 am till 2:00 pm 

March 21st TTF Open House and a Ride - the location and duration will be determined and posted.

March 28th End of the season ride.  End of Day BBQ - need grillers to assist -  just bring the steaks or chicken or pork or what ever you like. Salad and potatoes will be provided by the club - the Q’s will be fired up at 5:00 pm.  

If you are interested in leading a ride or hosting an event at the clubhouse please contact Amy Hamann at

Raffle of pellet BarBQ

We will be raffling off this Pellet BarBQ from Ranch and Home.  

Raffle tickets are available by contacting Amy (



Click on the link below for individual trails maps to print:

 To Navigate to Maps - On top Menus Click on News, then Trail Maps.

2014 October/ November/ December Events

Trail Work - If you ride the trails - Please Help Maintain them.  

Call Bob Carrell 509-947-2944, or Brandon Christensen 509-830-3706.


PLEASE - RIDE SAFE and SANE.  We have already been shut out of some trails - STAY on the trails through private property.

Snow Depth Link

Below is a link to more weather information - particularly snow depths:

Weather Station
August 15, 2013

 Contact info for the admin of the weather station and/or this website is:

Dottie at

The Tollgate weather history graph can be viewed at:

Tollgate snow line number 541-566--2784.
February 23, 2013

This recording is updated with current conditions everytime the groomers go out.

February 11, 2013

This change has been at the direction of a attorney. To be voted on at 6pm 3/2/13 at the membership meeting along with the election of board members. The change is that the prior version stated that the assets would be sold in the event of a dissolution and any money left would be distributed to the current members at the time of dissolution. It turns out we can't do this and any money left must be given to another non-profit(s) as decided by the current members and board of directors.

Updated Board Member list and October Board Meeting Minutes now posted
October 27, 2012